Board Members

The Board of Directors of Sunko Water Supply Corporation is always available to assist you.  Board meetings are held at the Sunko WSC office on the second Monday of every month at 7:00 pm.

President Johnie Deagen  
Vice President Leroy Skloss  
Secretary-Treasurer James Stewart  
Member Benjamin Kotara  
Member Bryan Mills  
Member Jimmy Tackitt  
Member Jim Kotowski